Awards will be given to pioneering public/commercial and private projects:
  • Public / Commercial

    This category includes all buildings that function other than residential i.e. retail, educational, office, library, public entertainment, institutional, industrial, etc.

  • Residential

    This category includes privately funded projects for private (non-commercial) use such as residential property, including new build and extensions.


Three prizes will be given to each category:
  • Belian

    Trophy, Certificate and RM 35,000 in cash

  • Balau

    Trophy, Certificate and RM 25,000 in cash

  • Chengal

    Trophy, Certificate and RM 15,000 in cash